facebooktwittergoogle plus

Velvet Blue

Title : Velvet Blue
Release Date : February 28, 2015
Format : CD

Through out the sleepless nights i wandered on this cloths of passion. Moving towards the sunset i painted many colours with that sweet little heart of yours. My footsteps murmur the will to go no matter what’s to come. I don’t feel bad, i don’t feel sad, i just feel cosy in this velvet blue.

01. Kind Of You
02. Lovely You
03. No Time
04. Fall In Love
05. Changing Colors
06. Midnight Blue
07. She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
08. Picture Of Mine
09. Thinking Of You
10. The Sweetness Of Your Heart

John And The Charmers © 2017 | Webdesign by Leandro de Araújo